Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting K Fresh. We'd love to have your feedback!

Everett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to K Fresh and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tinap 20 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Who knew bibimbap could be turned into a theme for a restaurant! And to be able to customize your own bowl - genius! My bowl was delicious and the portion was generous.

Aprildawncoleman 28 days ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This place is absolutely awesome! I was so excited when they opened as there are not too many vegan-friendly places around Everett yet. I am also very delighted that they have vegan dessert options. Highly recommend! If you haven't had K Fresh, plan to get some soon. You wont regret it

N about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

It is my first time here but this is not the first time I had Korean bibimbap. BUT, I guarantee that this is my most exciting bibimbap ever. I got a chance to try Build your own hot stone bibimbap out at the patio 🥺. Absolutely Amazing

Roxygrdon about 2 months ago

Shake

Everything they serve is so fresh and delicious ! Iove when I get to visit!

Riley 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Freshest food I've ever had in Everett, worth the trip whether you live here or anywhere!

Jcohen16 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Loved this place. Great variety to add to my bibimbap bowl. Friendly employee. Can't wait for my next visit!

Nakata 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

It was our first time trying this place. I got the cauliflower rice with vegan chicken and veggies. The portions are great! The rice was perfect. It was a great experience. The lady who helped me was very nice. The food was delicious! My husband who LOVES meat, thought my vegan meat was super yummy.

Stephanie 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

K Fresh is our new FAVORITE place. The ingredients and food are top notch. The name is so fitting- FRESH! Thank you and keep doing what you do!

Drbowel 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

We moved to Everett from Shoreline where we had awesome Korean food on every corner! We have been delighted to find K Fresh which offers fabulous gluten free and low carbohydrate options that are delicious AND healthy!! They prepare your togo order quickly and their offerings are fresh and delicious!! We love you K Fresh 🥰❤️

Amy 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is the best ever. Brown rice, with honey glazed chicken and add tofu, mushrooms, zucchini, kelp noodles, and then your favorite!! Spicy sauce and tamari finish it nicely. I eat this about 2-3 times a week. OH - and don't forget the egg on top!

Michael 5 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

This was one of the most refreshing takes on the ultimate BBQ favorite side dish. Very summery with fruit added. Awesome!! Keep it up!

Marinna 5 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

Best food ever. Legit my favorite restaurant in Everett. The vegan chicken is to die for and it hard to pass up a raspberry milkshake. And their potato salad was surprisingly good for having apples in it, like surprisingly really really good

Amandasandico 6 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Absolutely delicious meal! Healthy, gluten free, vegan and tasty?! Not an easy task! KFresh nails it! The jackfruit "meat" is my favorite, and all of the toppings compliment each other so well. So happy to have such a great restaurant in Everett!

Debrab62 7 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Seriously amazingly delicious food! I went back two days after my first visit and am telling everyone I know about it. My next goal is to make time to eat in and try the hot stone bowl.

Tayloesoulier 8 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My friend is gluten and lactose intolerant, which makes this place perfect! It's not only reasonably priced but absolutely amazing. The owner is always so friendly and inviting. This is the first place I recommend when someone wants to try something new! 10/10

Denise 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

1st time visiting K Fresh, what an unexpected find! This sizzling rice bowl is amazing. As my husband said, "this is the 1st meal i have ever had that is as hot on the first bite as on the last bite". So fresh! The milkshake was so tasty, i was not sure how it would be since it was made with coconut, we loved it! K Fresh is absolutely amazing!

Miller 9 months ago

Shake

We got hooked into coming here for the shakes. Our household is entirely dairy free and there's no place else that offers dairy free soft serve and shakes; it's amazing! They offer a few flavors but also some limited time flavors during the holidays, and we can't stop coming back for more :)

Mysticblood101 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

One of the biggest things my partner misses in Korea is Dolsot Bibimbap and they were so excited to find it in Everett. I was equally enthusiastic about finding somewhere celiac and vegan safe for myself! The Dolsot Bibimbap is such an immersive experience that can truly be catered to the individual. There are so many options for flavor combinations that I honestly don't think you could ever tire of it. My personal favorite ingredients are the vegan beef, vegan chicken, kimchi, and kelp noodle salad! The food is so flavorful and the bowl comes out sizzling with excitement. Due to the nature of the hot stone bowl the texture of the rice changes as you eat, leaving you with the most delicious little crispy bits. Another perk of the Dolsot is that you don't have to worry about your food getting cold while you eat! It is always delightfully warm from start to finish. Don't forget to try out the different sauces they have available! Each bite can be a unique experience if done properly.

Hossjess 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

These stone bowls are incredible. We discovered KFresh about a month ago and have been back multiple times since. In fact, we're going today! Between the sauces, the choices, and the rice that caramelizes at the bottom... One of my favorite meals ever. The shakes are wonderful. My husband gets the seasonal eggnog, but I can't part from the mocha.

Rose4katie 10 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Love the way the hot stone bowl cooks the rice, giving a bit of a crispiness at the end. Also very happy that they offer several vegan meat options too. That's not very common in Everett!

Raminb 23 days ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Absolutely delicious. The vegan beef is awesome. I love that they have so many vegan options. The rice was perfectly cooked and the toppings were seasoned great. The korean potato salad is super interesting as it has apple chunks in it.

Rayla about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

As a multi-diet (vegan and "standard" diet) household living around Everett, it can be really hard to find a good restaurant that satisfies everyone at home. K-fresh blew our expectations out of the water. Everyone loved their personalized hot stone bimimbap. They always have fresh ingredients and we all loved letting our rice get a little crunchy at the bottom of the hot stone bowl. If you are vegan, I highly recommend the vegan "beef" and buying an additional tub of kimchi to eat with your meal.

Sage about 2 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I am new to Everett and was worried I wouldn't find many healthy veggie options. Decided to order take out today and am so glad I did! Everything was seemless - the menu wasn't too complicated, so many great options (I was very happy to see vegan "meats", the order was processed and handled quicker than expected, the inside of this place is very cute and clean, the woman at the counter was very friendly and recommended some new spots for me to try. My food was beyond delicious and a bigger portion than I expected for a to-go bowl. I am very happy to have found this sweet little gem, will be telling all my friends about it and can't wait to return regularly! Thank you!!

Mellissa 2 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

K Fresh is always my go to -dash in, dash out- when i want a quick hot,made fresh, healthy meal. I never walk away disappointed. With the build your own option I get just what I want. Staff always have a smile and make you feel welcome even when you show up 5 minutes till closing time. When the salt and pepper chicken was empty at the end of the night they could have easily made me choose another option but instead they cooked a bit of chicken on the spot! That's great service and she did it with a smile. I'm sold. A forever K Fresh customer. I only wish their was a K Fresh in Monroe, but hey, a girl can always dream.

Debbie 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

I love the Hot Stone Bowl. It is delicious, absolutely delicious! I crave it all of the time. It is very nice to be able to eat at a restaurant that has dairy and gluten free options and that there are many items to choose from. K-Fresh is definitely a favorite place for my family to eat at.

Brianawinn001 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My go to place! Anytime I'm in Everett or Lynwood area I have to grab a milkshake and bowl with potato salad on the side! Been coming since opening day and won't stop coming anytime soon!

Natasha 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I love this place. The vegan coconut spicy "chicken" is my favorite; absolutely amazing. They have options for different diets and good variety of toppings. Staff is very friendly, parking is not a hassle and the restaurant is never too busy. Great option to have a tasty meal when in Everett.

Mwillis22 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Love getting the BYO To-Go Bibimbap! Cauliflower rice, chicken, and as many toppings as I can get. So yummy! My kids love to get the beef on rice. Everyone in the family loves the coconut chocolate shakes. As a family with a child with celiac disease it is SO refreshing to find a safe place to get gluten free and delicious food. THANK YOU!

Marah 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

The best place restaurant for me, I recommend this and try it.

Greendoc61 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I am a gluten free vegan, so it is really hard to find healthy options when I travel. I was SO happy to find Kfresh on our afternoon visit to Everrett. I tried the vegan curried chicken and bulgogi jackfruit. The jackfruit was too sweet for my liking, but everything else was excellent, especially the brown rice and kelp salad. I wish I had a Kfresh in my own neighborhood, I would eat there weekly.

Brenda 5 months ago

Shake

Oh my goodness the Matcha shake is so great! Very thick and satisfying

Amhegle 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I was thrilled when our neighbor recommended K Fresh! They are now our entire family's new favorite! From our baby to 11 year old to husband! I am so grateful that there is a place we can eat delicious amazing food that is healthy and where the staff is so thoughtful and kind. We highly recommend!!!!!

Jessicajwillson 7 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

So yummy! Ever since discovering this place, my husband and I have been obsessed! We love the vegan options and fresh toppings. Its become a wonderful treat every week :)

Cheri 8 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

I love coming here and knowing that everything is Gluten Free! And talk about fresh! Everything is so fresh and yummy here. The hot stone Bibimap is my favorite. They have beef, chicken and vegan options! And dairy free ice cream. Oh my! I had the rice pudding the other day... It was to die for! I haven't had anything so yummy in my tummy in a long time. Thank you, your loyal customer. Cheri

Jacquelinencummings 8 months ago

Kimchi

Great healthy food! best Korean spot in Everett . only wish they advertised lunch specials and/ or kids meals

Padre1969 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

One of the best Bibinbap I have ever eaten. It is so great that you can customize it and flavor it with sauces to your own taste as you eat it. The ingredients we're fresh and the service by was freindly. I am looking forward to my next trip to eat here.

Karleerease123 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Every-time I go to k fresh I'm impressed! Food is delicious, fast, and service is great!! I'm vegan and a lot of friends are gluten free so it's nice to have the accommodations for dietary needs, no complaints and highly recommend. Thanks k fresh!!!

Jason 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My wife and I found K Fresh recently and absolutely love it! The food is great, vegan options are much appreciated and the milkdshakes are the best!

Brianne00 10 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

K-So Fresh & So Good! I really love this restaurant. They give you generous portions and it is delicious. I love that they have meat, vegan options and cauliflower rice! You get to choose a main and 4 toppings. I added the fried egg. I will be going back! definite 5 star!

Sarah 10 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My husband and I are regulars here. Pretty much everything here is wonderful. I love the fact that they meet so many dietary needs of their customers. I also adore that I count on 99% of everything they serve being freshly made. I regularly get the vegan beef with either brown or cauliflower rice. So good. The rice in the stone bowl adds such a nice crunchy touch to the rest of the bowl. The shakes are some of the best around. We really loved the Eggnog. I kinda wish they had done pumpkin. My favorite shake so far was a raspberry/mango shake. I have such a pretty photo of it too. The potato salad is my favorite. It has a just a hint of sweet, enough to be intriguing without being gross. It also has a lovely texture. Our favorite restaurant in Everett. 💜 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA