Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting K Fresh. We'd love to have your feedback!

Everett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to K Fresh and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rich 12 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

This is my family's favorite restaurant. Excellent food, friendly service and Gluten and Dairy Free. We always get the Hot Stone Bowl with an egg on top. So delicious!

Jmfellman98 14 days ago

Korean Potato Salad

So delicious, the sweetness and savoriness of the creamy potato and crunchy apple. Never tasted anything like it...

Lenorebrowns 22 days ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is the second time that I've ordered from Kfresh, and I couldn't be happier. They are incredibly nice people and my order is always perfect. I love the flavors, but the quality and freshness is also superb. Kfresh will definitely be my go-to lunch! The portion size is also generous. They have their own in-house delivery which makes it so easy to order. Thank you Kfresh, I'm very happy and full, and will be back for sure!

Njoao about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Delicious as always. Introduced two friends to you restaurant.

Bsornb007 2 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Wow!! The food is delicious, i cant even explain how good this food is to me other than I love for the chief to move in with me

Marikhenry 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I got this through UberEats. I have never tried Bibimbap and had a craving for something new. Everything was well presented, flavored and cooked. First time I've finished an entire plate in several months. Will be coming back.

Melissahinwood 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

This is my go to place when I'm craving something fresh, savory and sweet. My husband and I love coming here with our toddler because we always find something we like and the healthy options makes it even better. I also love how you have so many options to pick from and how the owners are mindful of those with dietary restrictions. Check it out, the only downside is that you'll want to come everyday! :-)

Raminb 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Absolutely delicious. The vegan beef is awesome. I love that they have so many vegan options. The rice was perfectly cooked and the toppings were seasoned great. The korean potato salad is super interesting as it has apple chunks in it.

Rayla 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

As a multi-diet (vegan and "standard" diet) household living around Everett, it can be really hard to find a good restaurant that satisfies everyone at home. K-fresh blew our expectations out of the water. Everyone loved their personalized hot stone bimimbap. They always have fresh ingredients and we all loved letting our rice get a little crunchy at the bottom of the hot stone bowl. If you are vegan, I highly recommend the vegan "beef" and buying an additional tub of kimchi to eat with your meal.

Sage 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I am new to Everett and was worried I wouldn't find many healthy veggie options. Decided to order take out today and am so glad I did! Everything was seemless - the menu wasn't too complicated, so many great options (I was very happy to see vegan "meats", the order was processed and handled quicker than expected, the inside of this place is very cute and clean, the woman at the counter was very friendly and recommended some new spots for me to try. My food was beyond delicious and a bigger portion than I expected for a to-go bowl. I am very happy to have found this sweet little gem, will be telling all my friends about it and can't wait to return regularly! Thank you!!

Mellissa 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

K Fresh is always my go to -dash in, dash out- when i want a quick hot,made fresh, healthy meal. I never walk away disappointed. With the build your own option I get just what I want. Staff always have a smile and make you feel welcome even when you show up 5 minutes till closing time. When the salt and pepper chicken was empty at the end of the night they could have easily made me choose another option but instead they cooked a bit of chicken on the spot! That's great service and she did it with a smile. I'm sold. A forever K Fresh customer. I only wish their was a K Fresh in Monroe, but hey, a girl can always dream.

Debbie 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

I love the Hot Stone Bowl. It is delicious, absolutely delicious! I crave it all of the time. It is very nice to be able to eat at a restaurant that has dairy and gluten free options and that there are many items to choose from. K-Fresh is definitely a favorite place for my family to eat at.

Brianawinn001 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My go to place! Anytime I'm in Everett or Lynwood area I have to grab a milkshake and bowl with potato salad on the side! Been coming since opening day and won't stop coming anytime soon!

Natasha 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I love this place. The vegan coconut spicy "chicken" is my favorite; absolutely amazing. They have options for different diets and good variety of toppings. Staff is very friendly, parking is not a hassle and the restaurant is never too busy. Great option to have a tasty meal when in Everett.

Mwillis22 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Love getting the BYO To-Go Bibimbap! Cauliflower rice, chicken, and as many toppings as I can get. So yummy! My kids love to get the beef on rice. Everyone in the family loves the coconut chocolate shakes. As a family with a child with celiac disease it is SO refreshing to find a safe place to get gluten free and delicious food. THANK YOU!

Marah 6 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

The best place restaurant for me, I recommend this and try it.

Greendoc61 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I am a gluten free vegan, so it is really hard to find healthy options when I travel. I was SO happy to find Kfresh on our afternoon visit to Everrett. I tried the vegan curried chicken and bulgogi jackfruit. The jackfruit was too sweet for my liking, but everything else was excellent, especially the brown rice and kelp salad. I wish I had a Kfresh in my own neighborhood, I would eat there weekly.

Brenda 7 months ago

Shake

Oh my goodness the Matcha shake is so great! Very thick and satisfying

Amhegle 7 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I was thrilled when our neighbor recommended K Fresh! They are now our entire family's new favorite! From our baby to 11 year old to husband! I am so grateful that there is a place we can eat delicious amazing food that is healthy and where the staff is so thoughtful and kind. We highly recommend!!!!!

Jessicajwillson 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

So yummy! Ever since discovering this place, my husband and I have been obsessed! We love the vegan options and fresh toppings. Its become a wonderful treat every week :)

Brandon 14 days ago

Soft Serve/Sundae

The soft serve is so creamy even though it's non-dairy. With raspberries on top it's both sweet and sour. I love this place whenever I need something FRESH!!!! I can't think of anywhere nearby that sells this quality of ice cream, where it's soft-serve (which is just fun in itself) AND it's vegan. AND it's cheap. Seriously. If you read this, I double dog dare to go try some right right now. But I don't think you'll need too much convincing...teehee

Kit 21 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Super fast, friendly service with delicious fresh food.

Laurawms about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

I am so happy I have leftovers to look forward to! This exceeded my expectations so much I'm writing my first review ever! So incredibly delicious. I'm whole food plant based & went w/ brown rice & vegan coconut "chickun" w/ amazing toppings. Excellent flavors! I've despised cucumbers my entire life but about inhaled the potato salad. Next time we'll have to each get our own instead of sharing. Raspberry shake. oh my! Everything was superb. Husband just finished his leftovers & threatened to get into mine. Oh no he won't :) We will be back. Best vegan food I think I've ever had. Friendly people behind the counter & a very clean place.

Rachelle about 1 month ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Y'all! This place is so good! Every single ingredient is really fresh and the spicy sauce is delicious. They have vegan options too! I'm constantly recommending this place to my friends! It's worth the 50mile round trip.

Paula 2 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is a great meal. Always fresh and healthy. Ample serving and the people are great. Try the potato salad it is awesome

Bryanfischer5 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Tasted great. Food was fresh and loved the sauce.

Tinap 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Who knew bibimbap could be turned into a theme for a restaurant! And to be able to customize your own bowl - genius! My bowl was delicious and the portion was generous.

Aprildawncoleman 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This place is absolutely awesome! I was so excited when they opened as there are not too many vegan-friendly places around Everett yet. I am also very delighted that they have vegan dessert options. Highly recommend! If you haven't had K Fresh, plan to get some soon. You wont regret it

N 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

It is my first time here but this is not the first time I had Korean bibimbap. BUT, I guarantee that this is my most exciting bibimbap ever. I got a chance to try Build your own hot stone bibimbap out at the patio 🥺. Absolutely Amazing

Roxygrdon 4 months ago

Shake

Everything they serve is so fresh and delicious ! Iove when I get to visit!

Riley 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Freshest food I've ever had in Everett, worth the trip whether you live here or anywhere!

Jcohen16 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Loved this place. Great variety to add to my bibimbap bowl. Friendly employee. Can't wait for my next visit!

Nakata 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

It was our first time trying this place. I got the cauliflower rice with vegan chicken and veggies. The portions are great! The rice was perfect. It was a great experience. The lady who helped me was very nice. The food was delicious! My husband who LOVES meat, thought my vegan meat was super yummy.

Stephanie 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

K Fresh is our new FAVORITE place. The ingredients and food are top notch. The name is so fitting- FRESH! Thank you and keep doing what you do!

Drbowel 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

We moved to Everett from Shoreline where we had awesome Korean food on every corner! We have been delighted to find K Fresh which offers fabulous gluten free and low carbohydrate options that are delicious AND healthy!! They prepare your togo order quickly and their offerings are fresh and delicious!! We love you K Fresh 🥰❤️

Amy 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is the best ever. Brown rice, with honey glazed chicken and add tofu, mushrooms, zucchini, kelp noodles, and then your favorite!! Spicy sauce and tamari finish it nicely. I eat this about 2-3 times a week. OH - and don't forget the egg on top!

Michael 7 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

This was one of the most refreshing takes on the ultimate BBQ favorite side dish. Very summery with fruit added. Awesome!! Keep it up!

Marinna 7 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

Best food ever. Legit my favorite restaurant in Everett. The vegan chicken is to die for and it hard to pass up a raspberry milkshake. And their potato salad was surprisingly good for having apples in it, like surprisingly really really good

Amandasandico 9 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Absolutely delicious meal! Healthy, gluten free, vegan and tasty?! Not an easy task! KFresh nails it! The jackfruit "meat" is my favorite, and all of the toppings compliment each other so well. So happy to have such a great restaurant in Everett!

Debrab62 10 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Seriously amazingly delicious food! I went back two days after my first visit and am telling everyone I know about it. My next goal is to make time to eat in and try the hot stone bowl.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA