Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting K Fresh. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rose4katie 5 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Love the way the hot stone bowl cooks the rice, giving a bit of a crispiness at the end. Also very happy that they offer several vegan meat options too. That's not very common in Everett!

Marinna 17 days ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

OMG! Best food I've had in a long time. Who knew a bowl of rice and veggies could be so magnificent. Added the vegan beef for the protein and would normally be weary of fake meat, but so so so good! Also they sell dairy free milkshakes, and the egg nog one is bomb.

Mjjacobsen1 about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

We absolutely love this place! It's clean, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the food is AMAZING!! We all had the Bibimbap with a cooked egg....sooo good! We will be back very soon!

Kjbq about 2 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

This place is SO GOOD! I'm a Celiac and ate everything in the bowl without the slightest hint of a belly ache. I cant wait to get back for more!!

Jarismendez85 3 months ago

Shake

First time having coconut based ice cream shake and it was absolutely amazing! Will definitely continue to pick these shakes up, especially the strawberry. The K Fresh crew is extremely friendly and welcoming!

Freeatlastleslie 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is a fantastic meal ,and customer service is exceptional. I recommend this to anyone at work who is looking for a delivery meal. We have ordered many times from K fresh and are never disappointed.

Eyeseephotoz 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Great food, super fresh, and good customer service too! We'll definitely be back!

Usagi99 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Thank you for offering delicious vegan food in Everett!! The food was fresh and quick and healthy. The milkshakes are wonderful! Best of luck to you with your cute restaurant!

Edawson21 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

This was absolutely delicious! Fantastic flavors and amazing kimchi!

Bmax827 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Went. Ack to try the food and not just the ice cream! Sooooo good! The toppings were all excellent and the beef was amazing. Can't wait to go back. Very clean and friendly service

Cybershanie 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Ordered to go tonight and wasn't sure if it would be as good as it is fresh and hot. But it's still so good, the rice is perfect and the sauces are great. I love the edamame.

Ishniikaushik 4 months ago

Root Beer Float

Yaaaas finally a place to get a vegan float locally. Dope.

Cherigonzales73 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Omg! You have to try the stone bowls! I burnt my tongue at the end of my meal! ๐Ÿ˜‹And best of all, everything is gluten free here! And the vegan, gf, dairy free ice cream was the best ever. I had the mango sundae, it came about halfway thru our meal, which was perfect, it helped cool our mouths down once in a while.๐Ÿ˜ The staff is super friendly and helpful!

Victoriasteed 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Fresh Korean food that packs flavor into every bite - what's not to love? KFresh is a new comer in the Everett food scene and one you won't want to miss out on! Simply start with your base and protein, like Chipotle, and add five delicious toppings. Choose from fresh, quality ingredients like carrots, edamame, pickled cucumber salad, kimchi, and mushroom, just to name a few. There's literally no bad choice in creating your bibimbap bowl. Finish it all off with a raw egg that cooks to perfection before your eyes on the stone bowl. Pro Tip - Order your bibimbap in a stone bowl to take Flavortown to the next level!

Athasweets 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

It was nice warm day in WA but me & my friend eat stone bowl Bibimbap together. Out side seat was perfect nice breezes good taste hot bowl ! Korean flavor topping I pick protein for beef, friend picked jackfruit both were very good yam ! I was digging up to finished stone bowl left burned rice stuck was crunchy good โฃ๏ธ Very fresh & flavorful food here. We definitely come back to eat again !!

Stefanieshosky 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

A few friends and I came here for dinner recently, and wow! The Hot Stone Bowl was amazing! There were so many choices for toppings, I had a hard time deciding! The flavors were so yummy, and what a fun experience having the hot stone bowl. I will definitely be coming back!

Angie 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Hands down delish! One of my all time favorite places to eat! I would recommend K Fresh to anyone!

Cybershanie 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

My partner and I visited this location when it first opened, and we both ordered vegan bowls. I had tofu, edamame, mushrooms, kimchi, pickled ginger and whole garlic, and got it in the hot stone bowl. I haven't stopped raving about this place since then, and have recommended it to everyone. The hot stone bowl is what really made it for me, the rice becomes crispy on the outside while staying soft and fluffy in the middle. The tofu with combination of fresh and pickles veggies and sauce make this such a diverse dish. It is spicy, sweet and salty, and both soft and crunchy. I love that I can customize it to my liking as well, and this allows me to try something different every time. I wish them all the success and hope they are around for a long time because I need more!

Ishniikaushik 6 months ago

Shake

Finding a vegan shake without driving all the way to Seattle was nearly impossible until now. The shakes at K-Fresh are dynamite and dairy free. We tried the toasted marshmallow flavor and let me tell you, I am still dreaming about it.

Intuatouch 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

This is my new favorite place to eat the jackfruit is amazing and I'm not even a vegetarian. Love having a gluten and dairy free place to eat! I can finally eat out again! I bring all my friends and clients here! Thank you for being awesome!

Sarah 15 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My husband and I are regulars here. Pretty much everything here is wonderful. I love the fact that they meet so many dietary needs of their customers. I also adore that I count on 99% of everything they serve being freshly made. I regularly get the vegan beef with either brown or cauliflower rice. So good. The rice in the stone bowl adds such a nice crunchy touch to the rest of the bowl. The shakes are some of the best around. We really loved the Eggnog. I kinda wish they had done pumpkin. My favorite shake so far was a raspberry/mango shake. I have such a pretty photo of it too. The potato salad is my favorite. It has a just a hint of sweet, enough to be intriguing without being gross. It also has a lovely texture. Our favorite restaurant in Everett. ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ˜‹

Megan 30 days ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Love this restaurant! Everything looks and tastes so fresh, plus it's delicious everytime. I don't feel guilty eating here when I forget to pack my lunch for work!

Dykealiscious about 1 month ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

First time here and only 1 other place to compare it to. So good! Really friendly staff and Bubly! Yessss! Took home some kimchi. Can't wait to try it too.

Jennifer 2 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

OMG soooo delicious! I stumbled upon this place and I'm so glad I did. So healthy...so fresh! I talked with the owner and she had a dream, a passion, and then made it happen. You go girl!Support this delicious option for quick and her so-good-for-you choices. Long live K Fresh!!!

Kyrasweatt 3 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

First time here and the food and service did not disappoint. I was quite delighted that cauliflower was an option instead of rice, or salad (the ultimate reason why I've not ordered here was bc I would have to choose the salad as my base, I dont eat rice), BUT with cauliflower as a base option... I will be a regular, as I only work a few minutes away. The portions were generous and filling. Those new to the Bibimbap scene, You get a base, rice, brown rice, or cauliflower, 1 or 2 protein choices, I picked the vegan beef (amazing flavor), 5 sides, and 2 sauces (to go option), if you eat in, your food is server in a hot bowl on a really cool wooden plate to absorb the heat and keep you from being burned. Thanks for great vegan options KFresh! I'll be back!

Chambej03 3 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

The workers were so nice and helpful! They will help you choose your toppings and cook it fresh for you. Even the coconut-soy soft serve is amazing!

Kaelynb98 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

K Fresh was so yummy and had amazing vegan options. Finally there is a great vegan KOREAN place to eat in Everett. The byo to-go platter was so much and so filling. On top of plant based they also used environmentally sustainable utensils, cups, and their #cornstraws. I can't wait to come back I'm so happy to have found this new eatery.

Hillary 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

This is amazing! The rice is spot-on, the meat is juicy, the vegetable toppings are fresh, the cucumber salad is delicious, and the kim chee is like Grandma used to make: heavenly. The wooden blocks the hot stone bowl is served in keeps your arms from being singed, and having the fried egg on top seals the deal. 5 stars!

Kasperqandersen 4 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

Bibimbap is the ultimate comfort food and I am excited to have it *finally* in Everett. Once it comes out of the oven, the good part begins. Let it sit for a minute or two to let the rice crisp up against the stone bowl to reach an entire new level of umami in the dish. The raw egg cooks with the rice giving everything a warm, orange color letting you know, you have reached the state of nirvana. Time to dig in! And you won't be disappointed.

Cybershanie 4 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

Seriously never liked potato salad until I tried this. Like I actively hated it. But K Fresh is on some other level with their tater salad imma tell ya waht.

Cybershanie 4 months ago

Shake

So good. So happy to have non dairy options close to home. Everything on their menu is great.

Cgeneus 4 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

I work in the local area and am so lucky K Fresh opened walking distance from my office. K Fresh is my go to when I forget to bring a lunch. Everything is so delicious and filling. After eating my BYO To-Go Bibimbap bowl I feel so energized and ready to tackle the rest of my workday instead of feeling stuffed and sluggish. My favorite toppings are Vegan Beef & Cucumber Salad. Thank you K Fresh see you this week.

Victoriasteed 5 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

In search of gluten free goodness? Look no further than K Fresh. The Korean potato salad is everything you're looking for in comfort food. The homemade deliciousness is similar to the version you're familiar with but packs an extra crunch, freshness, and acid with the addition of cucumbers and melon.

Livy8232000 5 months ago

BYO Hot Stone Bowl Bibimbap

My friend and I just tried the Hot Stone Bowl today, and I will absolutely be coming back! It was my first tome here at K Fresh, and I can honestly say it was one of the most hygienic food places I've been to! Every ingredient was so fresh and delicious in my food and we even got a complimentary side of potato salad for a slight wait! I cannot wait to return here!

Lnhiatt 5 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

Everything about it was perfect. The sizzle, the flavor combos. So excited to find this place.

Bmax827 5 months ago

Shake

We got a chocolate and strawberry shake , so good! The servings were pretty big and the place so so clean!

Ishniikaushik 6 months ago

Kimchi

Always been a kimchi fan, and this place really nails it. They even offered us a sample of some melon kimchi they were testing and sent us home with a container their regular stuff too! 10/10 would recommend.

Ishniikaushik 6 months ago

BYO To-Go Bibimbap

My partner and I visited this location when it first opened, and we both ordered vegan bowls. I had tofu, edamame, mushrooms, kimchi, pickled ginger and whole garlic, and got it in the hot stone bowl. I haven't stopped raving about this place since then, and have recommended it to everyone. The hot stone bowl is what really made it for me, the rice becomes crispy on the outside while staying soft and fluffy in the middle. The tofu with combination of fresh and pickles veggies and sauce make this such a diverse dish. It is spicy, sweet and salty, and both soft and crunchy. I love that I can customize it to my liking as well, and this allows me to try something different every time. I wish them all the success and hope they are around for a long time because I need more!

Ishniikaushik 6 months ago

Korean Potato Salad

I have never been a fan of potato salad, in fact I would say I actively hated it. I have been offered many different versions and never found one I liked (I HATE mayo so that's a big reason why) UNTIL I try the vegan potato salad at K-Fresh. The owner told us their potato salad had converted people before and I was reluctant but I wanted to be open minded and give it a fair try. This stuff was soooo good, I couldn't believe I was legitimately scarfing down potato salad. The apples add a really great crunch and the potatoes were perfectly cooked. If you haven't already I definitely recommend checking this little spot out, you won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,ย OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,ย CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,ย GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,ย NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,ย MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,ย NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,ย GA